Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Options

Mental Health

Comments

• Options
    Rex_Capone420Rex_Capone420 Posts: 69,471 spicy boy
    Your best bet is to start as a CSR like that some where. You learn a fuck ton doing service that is going to help you when you go to sell..
  • Options
    MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,559 spicy boy
    I dont want to be a salesman, Im not good at it and I dont want to be talking to people all day. Im looking for more analytics or operations manager positions. 
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?
  • Options
    NOCAPNOCAP Posts: 37,225 mod
    You could try out OnlyFans

• Options
    Slang that viking schlong
  • Options
    Extremely depressed today. Going into the new year, and entering my 30s in a few weeks really hit me. This year was a lot in terms of change and growth for me. And Im starting to realize Im a bit overwhelmed. I also feel the need to rediscover who I am and what my dreams/goals in life are now that Im stepping away from music. Its like there's a hole that needs filling. 

I also feel like I havent been spending enough time with my brother since I moved out, and Im worried about growing distant with him. 
  • Options
    Dime2Dime2 Posts: 2,691 jayfacer
    Aside from aging, these are all things that are fixable if you focus and don’t drown yourself in misery and self sabotage. You got this 
  • Options
    Copied from my Facebook:

2023 is coming to a close, it flew by, and I can't believe it's over. For me, 2023 was the year of change, because nearly every facet of my life changed. Some bad, a lot good, but all of it ultimately contributed to my growth as an individual. And as I'm about to turn 30 in just a couple weeks, I'm entering 2024 not only as a new year, but as a new phase for my life. A phase that required me to do a lot of growing up in a very short amount of time.