Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

The F.N.R.S. (Fit Niggas Runnin' Shit.) Thread

Comments

• GnomezGnomez Posts: 17,550 master of ceremonies
    We don't have it here
  • FIRENATHANIELHACKETTFIRENATHANIELHACKETT Posts: 35,453 spicy boy
    We don't have it here
    What a horrible place to live
    Ummm, only one off mexican restaurants or cafes
    We don't have a chain of stores like Taco Bell
    We don't have Sonic or Ihop
  • EpisodeEpisode Posts: 32,049 destroyer of motherfuckers
    I haven't shit in 2 days and am looking fat due to bloating. :|
    Finger assist?
    I haven't shit in 2 days and am looking fat due to bloating. :|
    stop eating food that constipates you or eat more fiber
    But I've been eating exactly what I've been eating for the entire 3 months of Insanity\Asylum, first time it happened. But I shit this morning anyways, wasn't painful and huge like I expected ahahaha.
    P90X starts today!

Damn, P90X has me eating a lot, just made an 8 egg white omelet served with 12 OZ. of cottage cheese and 1 cup of strawberries.
    And this omelet is amazing. =P~

Oh LAWD. Mushrooms, green onion, tomato, and low fat cheddar cheese. So much better than Insanity's omelet.
    edited June 2012
    Damn, I'm fucking stuffed boi.

Gonna take some getting used to eating like this. I been used to eating like a scavenger, but doing so every 2-3 hours to stay consistently full through the day. P90X has me eat 5 times, separated by 2-3 hours as well, but the difference is, each meal isn't a consistent 500 calories, and "Meals" 2 and 4 are just snacks. For instance, for 4 today, I eat 30 Pistachios. Some of the full meals, which are 1, 3, and 5, run up to 1,000 calories.

Nonetheless, all the meals are bigger portions. I haven't been absolutely stuffed like this in a minute.
  • drinkwine732drinkwine732 Posts: 20,418 destroyer of motherfuckers