Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

***Official Video Games Thread***

Comments

• It may be because I haven't gone through the entirety of this thread, but I find the lack of love for SNES RPGs highly disturbing...
    I don't know you, but you have Al Bundy as your avatar so we are now friends.

:-bd Let's Rock...
    I'm going to law school, bitches!
  • BrianBrian Posts: 17,611 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Can I get a "whoa Bundy"?
    nike Pictures, Images and PhotosTUPAC IS DEAD/THE LEGEND IS GONE/THEY SAYIN TUPAC'S BACK?/DEM NIGGAS WRONG
  • MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,714 spicy boy
    I just started playing Uncharted on PS3 it seems pretty sweet. The only thing that annoys me is constant adjustment you have to do with the camera.
    i LOVE the Uncharted series.
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?
  • ShaneShane Posts: 15,229 balls deep
    It may be because I haven't gone through the entirety of this thread, but I find the lack of love for SNES RPGs highly disturbing...
    super mario RPG started my love affair
  • It may be because I haven't gone through the entirety of this thread, but I find the lack of love for SNES RPGs highly disturbing...
    That's a great one. The Final Fantasy series started me, but I'll always have a special place in my heart for Chrono Trigger. I'm playing Illusion of Gaia during study breaks now...

It may be because I haven't gone through the entirety of this thread, but I find the lack of love for SNES RPGs highly disturbing...
    That's a great one. The Final Fantasy series started me, but I'll always have a special place in my heart for Chrono Trigger. I'm playing Illusion of Gaia during study breaks now...

ff7 was my first and still favorite entry of the series and was my all time fav RPG til mass effect 2
  • LiveFreeDieLiveFreeDie Posts: 8,055 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Download Size of the PS3 Welcome Back games

* InFamous – 6.88 GB