Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Well this is stupid

Comments

• EpisodeEpisode Posts: 32,049 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Lol. It WAS a menthol. That's all my Mom smokes.
  • SGNL_05SGNL_05 Posts: 3,501 just the tip
    "Yep, and thats why I lol when people try to give me shit for smoking Marijuana when they smoke Cigarettes."

once again i have no issue with people who smoke it up. i just have issues with people who drive while high. or drunk.

yea i smoke cigs. ive been smoking for 5 years almost. i can smoke and drive at the same time and i wont get locked up for it.

I enjoy my nicotene. yes i am aware its a bad habit. I understand that it CAN give me Lung cancer. dosnt mean it will. and yeah it kills people. after 30 or so years of doing it. Heavily.

Lol. It WAS a menthol. That's all my Mom smokes

thats what i smoke. i love em.

full flavor cigarettes...i started on those..now i cant stand them...

oh and Menthols are bad for a first cigarette. lol
  • EpisodeEpisode Posts: 32,049 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Ehh I don't care. Won't be smoking one again anyways. Me and my friend occasionally get those Apple flavored cigars though lol.
  • GazorpazorpfieldGazorpazorpfield Posts: 22,293 master of ceremonies
    Lol my friend made me smoke a Black & Mild one time...It wasn't terrible, but I have no intention of wasting money on the stuff.
    image Photobucket
  • KridesBrideBrittKridesBrideBritt Posts: 25,781 jayfacer
    edited May 2010
    Nick, they used to have designated spot where you could smoke, but no one would ever follow it. I couldn't walk through the quad or by the Criminal Justice building without breaking in a giant cloud of smoke. Now they have big fines for first time offense.

As for pot, I don't care if they smoke it, as long as they don't drive. I do know a few people that drive better when they're high, but it's still stupid to drive while high.