Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

The time has come. We have gained a few older members \m/ . But now we need to:

Comments

• DimeDime Posts: 10,239 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Nah. Just a guy who realized that "smoking 3 marijuanas" won't kill me like they told me in freshmen health class =)
  • OPPOPP Posts: 50,132 spicy boy
    im a fucking doctor.
    I love winning with women
  • MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,705 spicy boy
    "non-addictive"... If I'm addicted to videogames, then i can get addicted to weed. 

Seriously though. Me not trying these things is the same as you guys not trying things I like. Do you think Nola thinks he's missing out on something because he refuses to try Dungeons and Dragons, LARPing, and cosplay? No. Whereas I see it as he's missing something fun and different from his life. I have no interest in getting high. Therefore I do not feel like I am missing something. 
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?
    habit is as habit does.

weed is as addicting as cheeseburgers, sex, and yes, video games. it is entirely possible to put the controller down and stare outside, rest, or walk for a while. I do it all the time. I smoke every day, but once in a great while, I miss a day. it typically ends with me in bed, very tired, going "...huh. didnt get high today. word."

and Ill try most stuff that isnt blatantly risky. got dat fear of highs right good though.
    and I also play video games most days, but it doesnt even cross my mind twice that I should keep playing when my back hurts, Im hungry, or feel a headache coming on. its common sense dude. I think pretty low of people who get baked every day and give nothing back to society, the same as anyone else who sits around.
  • Rex_Capone420Rex_Capone420 Posts: 69,592 spicy boy
    edited October 2014
    learn2posture 
  • MenAreTrashMenAreTrash Posts: 27,667 spicy boy