Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

wanna buttsechz???????????

Comments

• SATANSATAN Posts: 25,824 spicy boy
    Buttsechz
    monicaa said:

Oh. I get confused who is the white trash fat ass of the day

i think aside from jobe, cf and bianca, we're all white trash fatasses
  • Rex_Capone420Rex_Capone420 Posts: 69,592 spicy boy

He was talking about Rex. He's worked at a gas station for a while but idk if he does anymore

just to clarify i do not...i have 5 years of experience in the field but won't go back unless i can get a manager job

• monicaamonicaa Posts: 7,109 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Buttsechz
    id rather work at a gas station than not have a job at all
    yeah..i would go back if i could not find a job....but id rather be in manufacturing they pay a lot better and if you find the right place the benefits are great.

plus generally when you start at a gas station its part time and you have to work weekends....manufacturing jobs suck more but the tradeoff is better...money and weekends are awesome lol
    it is nice having the customer experience to fall back on tho
  • FIRENATHANIELHACKETTFIRENATHANIELHACKETT Posts: 35,453 spicy boy
    DAT NIGGA BRAD
  • NecrothulhuNecrothulhu Posts: 33,444 master of ceremonies
    Confronts meh [-(
    rexum420 said:

zeros? dah fuk is that?

You've never heard that term before? :|
    Pretty much means losers
    imageimage
  • SATANSATAN Posts: 25,824 spicy boy
    Buttsechz
    i'm the head paralegal at the largest bankruptcy law firm in the southeast. in my spare time, i act in short films, make music and perform as a standup comedian. i actually have an imdb page, so the world recognizes me as a filmmaker :-c i also have a humor blog, a podcast and we've been working on a youtube channel for my comedy shit. i do all of this while renovating a house that i bought and raising my kids. i'm a big, lazy fatfuck <:-P