Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

***Official Video Games Thread***

Comments

• ShaneShane Posts: 15,229 balls deep
    Games like Skyrim, Fallout, Oblivion, whatever the fuck, put me to bed.
    you either love or hate Bethesda games, theres no in between
  • SkullAndCrossbonesSkullAndCrossbones Posts: 16,452 destroyer of motherfuckers
    i LOVED the game Rage but im not a fan of RPGs
    "That's another thing I love about metal, it's so fuckin' huge yet certain people don't even know it exists." - Rob Zombie
  • XenoXeno Posts: 21,032 master of ceremonies
    *is in between*
    i LOVED the game Rage but im not a fan of RPGs
    sort of like me and Mass Effect
  • NecrothulhuNecrothulhu Posts: 33,444 master of ceremonies
    *is in between*
    imageimage
    as a matter of fact, i loved rage so much that i started playing through it again immediately after i beat it the first time cause it was that much fan and i wanted to play it on a harder difficulty, do all of the side quests, and try to collect all the trophies. in recent memory its one of 2 games that i decided to play for a second time. the other one was F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin. i'll probably play F.E.A.R. 3 again soon and i was thinking about playing through Silent Hill: Homecoming again but im just gonna wait till the new one comes out this year.
    "That's another thing I love about metal, it's so fuckin' huge yet certain people don't even know it exists." - Rob Zombie
    I hated FEAR 2
    I still need to play F.E.A.R 1&2. Beat the first one a while back and enjoyed it. My favorite gun was the shotgun
    imageimage
  • JillianJillian Posts: 1,574
    Don't get butthurt because not everyone liked Skyrim.
    Photobucket
    edited February 2012
    SPOILER. DON'T READ THIS, LEAH

I hated FEAR 2