Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

***Official Video Games Thread***

Comments

• MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,710 spicy boy
    Got Hyrule Warriors today 
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?
  • Rex_Capone420Rex_Capone420 Posts: 69,598 spicy boy
    Think im going to work on bringing down a cliff/level and making an orchard for my island today. 

Ill probably get the paths and fencing started today. Going to be a bit though because i just sold all my fruit to pay off a loan 8-|

What projects are yall working on? 
    Honestly, my island has kind of stagnated. I dont have any real plan for it, so Im just kind of playing to play. Im not good at making money in the game either, so it takes me forever to pay off loans. 
    I watched some 5 star tours, and it gave me a lot of ideas. 

Its kind of overwhelming though. 
    Man the spot in development some of these xbox games that they are showing is rough. 

Im excited fOr the actual systems, as they are pretty beast, but the games will need to catch up like always it look like. 
    I dont even think the PS4 or Xbone really reached their potential. My Xbone literally got ONE game of playtime. And while I played more on the PS4, I feel unsatisfied with this console generation cycle. 

I have 0 hype or interest in the PS5 or Xbox X right now. 

At least the Switch surpased my expectations though. Wonder what Nintendo will do next.
  • FIRENATHANIELHACKETTFIRENATHANIELHACKETT Posts: 35,453 spicy boy
    Think im going to work on bringing down a cliff/level and making an orchard for my island today. 

Ill probably get the paths and fencing started today. Going to be a bit though because i just sold all my fruit to pay off a loan 8-|

What projects are yall working on? 
    I'm still on that first week grind so not a whole lot yet. But i am trying to plan the layout of my town already with house placements, walkways, etc.