Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Tattoos? POST EM!

Comments

• WakeOfAshesWakeOfAshes Posts: 21,665 destroyer of motherfuckers
    i dont even remember that lol. ya im in greece just north of latta/long pond road. i just moved back from CT and about to start at RGH tomorrow
    What are you going to be doing for RGH? I work for harris
    i am a nurse. ill be in the observation unit
    Cool \m/ You'll probably always be employed in that field.
  • cheech9_4offcheech9_4off Posts: 942 just the tip
    thats what im hoping lol
    Just the outline for now. Gonna be full color. Inb4 massive hate.

When are you getting the color? I'll bet the finished product is fresh.
  • NecrothulhuNecrothulhu Posts: 33,444 master of ceremonies
    Why would anyone get a neck tattoo before they get a career? I don't understand...
    imageimage
  • EpisodeEpisode Posts: 32,049 destroyer of motherfuckers
    One way or no way. Done here.
    You guys are ignorant. For a bunch self proclaimed metalheads you guys are real bitches when it comes to tattoos. It's not like he got some lame band logo tat or anything gay like that. The dude steps up, and gets literally one of the best tattoo's that has been posted on this site.... And you fools are just giving him grief for no reason. I mean seriously... lay off the kid. Erik and I typically don't see eye-to-eye, but I can at least give him props on a pretty sick tat.
    I don't get this "for being metal heads you guys are pussies about ____" thing. Since when does the kind of music somebody listens to have an affect an all of their character traits? 

The music isn't tied to tats 1-to-1 like you need to get one.... But you gotta admit that it is apart of the culture. And I'd just think that metalheads would be a little more supporting of tats? Get my point now?
  • MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,709 spicy boy