Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Questions...

Comments

• MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,706 spicy boy
    Alright, so I'm new to this shit. Brian sent me here. He told me about this, so I decided to join. First, where is the list of all the members? Second, why isn't there ranks here? Ranks make it more fun. Third, why isn't there more sub-categories? This isn't organized. Fourth, why doesn't it say who are the administrators and the moderators? Fifth,...Dammit! I forgot my fifth question!
    1. Who's Online is the closest you get on this forum.
    2. I dunno.
    3. It's been that way since the forum's inception three years ago.
    4. Click on users' screennames to view their profile to see who the members and mods are. But for convenience, I'll list them.

Mods:
    Me
    laurjohn
    PrimalScream31
    Your_Love_Is_My_Drug

Admins:
    Mike
    Tim

THANK YOU! And you too MetalCrusades.
    :-bd
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?
  • OPPOPP Posts: 50,132 spicy boy
    DAMNIT, ELLIE... I WAS WAITING TO USE THAT PIC FOR MONTHS
    Which one?
    {Upload|7669}
    I love winning with women
  • Bottle_TreeBottle_Tree Posts: 7,166 just the tip
    DAMNIT, ELLIE... I WAS WAITING TO USE THAT PIC FOR MONTHS
    Which one?
    hahahaohwow
    I'm sorries.

Have a puppy? :3

{Upload|7670}
    >:D<
  • MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,706 spicy boy
    You were quite demanding in your wording...
    at least I know I'm not crazy
    You are right...you're fucking stupid.

Look dickweed, I was asking questions. I didn't get any answers. You call me a "retard" and tell me to stop asking questions.
    too bad you're the demanding dickwad