Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

DRAFTERS AND ENGINEERS

124»

Comments

• TravisTravis Posts: 4,971 balls deep
  • GuruGuru Posts: 2,089 juggalo
    Yes continue, great nigerologist.{Upload|3474} 8-X
  • SkullAndCrossbonesSkullAndCrossbones Posts: 16,452 destroyer of motherfuckers
    My name is Art Vandalay, im an architect.
    "That's another thing I love about metal, it's so fuckin' huge yet certain people don't even know it exists." - Rob Zombie
  • SkullAndCrossbonesSkullAndCrossbones Posts: 16,452 destroyer of motherfuckers
    very true. he used to be a marine biologist. then he became a latex salesman for Vandalay Industries.
    "That's another thing I love about metal, it's so fuckin' huge yet certain people don't even know it exists." - Rob Zombie
  • WakeOfAshesWakeOfAshes Posts: 21,665 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Isn't it true you have thought about leaving exporting and concentrating only on the importing?
  • TravisTravis Posts: 4,971 balls deep
  • StratophonyStratophony Posts: 9,212 just the tip
    what is the design process for you nerds?

do you get programs from clients too?.... or is just a free-for-all of engineers design what they feel is most needed and THEN sell it to someone? either?
    ehhh... I embrace my nerddom. No use hiding the truth, even over the internet.