Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

New Members Report Here

Comments

• MenAreTrashMenAreTrash Posts: 27,667 spicy boy
    Howdy folks,

Im an american bass player in a thrash band called The Draconian Crusade. Many of you know that the guitar player/singer in that band is on this forum and his name is MetalCrusades. I mostly listen to thrash metal and extreme/tech death metal amd can tolerate some other stuff. ive been playing bass for like 5 or 6 years now and hope to play HEAVY METAL forever!!
    Sweet, a fellow bass player! \m/
  • ShaneShane Posts: 15,229 balls deep
    Howdy folks,

Im an american bass player in a thrash band called The Draconian Crusade. Many of you know that the guitar player/singer in that band is on this forum and his name is MetalCrusades. I mostly listen to thrash metal and extreme/tech death metal amd can tolerate some other stuff. ive been playing bass for like 5 or 6 years now and hope to play HEAVY METAL forever!!
    Guitar Hero doesn't count....

{Upload|2778}
  • In order to join you must commit a sacrificial murder on a kitten.
    i guess ill get right on that lol
  • That_Guy_ArloThat_Guy_Arlo Posts: 14,026 master of ceremonies
    LMAO at the Jew troll face
  • MenAreTrashMenAreTrash Posts: 27,667 spicy boy
    It's supposed to be Amish <_>
  • That_Guy_ArloThat_Guy_Arlo Posts: 14,026 master of ceremonies
    It's supposed to be Amish <_>
    Big nose makes me think otherwise, lol
  • GuruGuru Posts: 2,089 juggalo
    You think you're pretty smart don't you, Trebek? With your dago mustache and your greasy hair! 8-X
  • XenoXeno Posts: 21,031 master of ceremonies
  • OPPOPP Posts: 50,132 spicy boy
    Only saying his name backwards can send him back to the fifth dimension where he belongs.
    I love winning with women
  • HOODSHOODS Posts: 41,866 destroyer of motherfuckers
    Howdy folks,

Guitar Hero doesn't count....

{Upload|2778}