Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Bitcoin Thread

Comments

• Rex_Capone420Rex_Capone420 Posts: 69,593 spicy boy
    I know what it means enough to know that this isnt going anywhere. Its secure. Its decentralized. 

Im still learning about it, but ive been spending a lot of time on this lately and i believe in the system. 

Get in now is all im saying 🤷🏻‍♂️🚀
  • EpisodeMnHEpisodeMnH Posts: 4,715 jayfacer
    edited March 2021
    Its backed by blockchain. 
    And that changes what, exactly?

The whole shit is retarded. 

“Everybody can still see this replay for free all over the internet and I didn’t record nor perform in the clip or put in ANY effort towards it but I oWn It WoW BiG fLeX i SpEnT $30K oN dIs JuS cAuSe I cAn EvEn ThO nObOdY gIvEs A sHiT My CoCk Is So MasSiVe PlEaSe NoTiCe Me.”
    Like I said, it’s prolly smart to get invested in as a SELLER, because it’s easy big money.

But you are 110% capitalizing off brain dead spoiled retards named Chad.
    I thought it seemed stupid at first, but as i got into it  i found some cool shit. Ill be more interested in ufc/nfl though. 

I judt dont want people to just write it off because it sounds stupid. 

But yeah im mostly in it for the pump. 
  • MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,705 spicy boy
    I dont wanna buy NFT art, I want to MAKE it. I'm thinking related to my band. If I can sell original album art, or music clips for $5/$10 now, but down the line we blow up and people are reselling for $100/$1000 or something, we get 5% of every sale. 

Also makes our music/art/logos/whatever rarer and more desirable to collectors. 

I'm trying to early adopt this shit before it completely leaves the station. 
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?
    Tory Lanez jus sold an unreleased song as an NFT for like $50K lmao.