Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Marijuana.

Comments

• drinkwine732drinkwine732 Posts: 20,418 destroyer of motherfuckers
    "Aight, so, I'd still never smoke this bullshit, BUT, my friend has been selling and he made nearly $200 last month just from selling at school, and since I can get literally any kind of weed from my cousin, I might look into selling. Any tips? How to price it and shit?"

Look dude, I've been smoking weed for a few years, and I've come to this conclusion. The only way to get caught, is if you're stupid. Only stupid people deal weed. I get all my weed from absolutely retarded people. It's not that easy, it's expensive, and it is just shady.

Plus, only 200? He can't be that good of a dealer then...
    My Top Albumsidrinkwine732's Profile Page
  • destroyerofsensesdestroyerofsenses Posts: 483 salt miner
    idk about saying that all dealers are stupid. i know a few really smart dealers. But in general, yes, it is a stupid idea to sell pot. ESPECIALLY at school.
    They may be smart at dealing, but they're stupid. 100% of the time.
    It depends on how you define stupid...they guy i buy from 90% of the time is actually the smartest guy i know booksmarts wise. But stupid or not, i love dealers because if it weren't for dealers, id have no plant lol.
  • Rex_Capone420Rex_Capone420 Posts: 69,597 spicy boy
    shrooms iz de shit
    If he were booksmart he would understand the possible ramifications of his actions and would know the risk he is taking.
  • EriklZAMERICAEriklZAMERICA Posts: 80
    edited April 2010
    you make more money selling weed than you would a regular job
    that to me is book smart
    as long as you dont get caught
    PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
    iv sold alot of weed, the key is to not just sell to any one....only sell to people that arnt stupid....but erik your to young to take that kind of risk
    "as long as you dont get caught"