Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

Piercings.

Comments

• ZmbieFlavrdCupcakesZmbieFlavrdCupcakes Posts: 32,259 jayfacer
    i guess that why he pounds mine so hard
    HES ANGRY WITH VAGINA
    imageimage
  • monicaamonicaa Posts: 7,109 destroyer of motherfuckers
    i want a new tattoo so badddd. i hate that i have to wait.
    I know that feel. I realized my Maiden one is going to have to wait until after Mayhem on 7/6 because of the sunlight exposure :(
    I'm getting a Maiden tat as well :D
    I wanted to get one before I graduated, but I failed.

Now that I have a job I can really start saving for it.
    I have the money for it. But there's very limited things you can do while pregnant. Wahhh.
    can you eat sushi?
    imageimage
  • BlindGuardian93BlindGuardian93 Posts: 4,988 jayfacer
    Billys chick
    Oh okay. Got it.

.....Which one's Billy again?
    Me, You dont remember :((
    I've been lost in endless seas My heart died long ago I curse my failures as I fall from you
    my tongue piercing hasn't ruined my teeth..
    They won't if they are done right (positioning is everything) and the jewelry is fitted the right size.
    Mine must be in perfect position. My tongue ring and my teeth rarely collide, that I notice anyway. And I use plastic balls.
  • sbs_willsbs_will Posts: 18,648 salt miner
    Billys chick
    Oh okay. Got it.

NostraGuardian
    How long has he been here? I know I was gone a couple months but I feel like he was here before i left.
    They won't if they are done right (positioning is everything) and the jewelry is fitted the right size.
    Mine must be in perfect position. My tongue ring and my teeth rarely collide, that I notice anyway. And I use plastic balls.
    thats probably why my sisters messed her teeth up
    she used metal
    imageimage
    Billys chick
    Oh okay. Got it.

NostraGuardian