Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.

YOU KNOW WHAT REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS? (NSFW)

Comments

• Jobe_Wan_KenobiJobe_Wan_Kenobi Posts: 19,528 moneytalker
    I wish the phone app was as good as the console app though.
    Pass the god damn butter.
  • FIRENATHANIELHACKETTFIRENATHANIELHACKETT Posts: 35,453 spicy boy
    The phone app is dope though. The fact that it lets you save songs and playlists to your phone so you can avoid data usage is a fucking godsend. Its what puts it above apps like bandcamp/youtube/pandora/etc
  • GazorpazorpfieldGazorpazorpfield Posts: 22,293 master of ceremonies
    Somehow I got stuck in a double quote box. MC, your method is perfectly cool if that is what works for you. Im not saying anybody is wrong, I just don't want anyone to use the "well prefer to support the artist" argument as if I don't when that is completely false.
    image Photobucket
    edited August 2016
    I'm still learning to navigate to app...I wish they would quit trying to force shuffle on me everywhere. I've alway been a full album person and that definitely makes me one of the people free Spotify tries to lure. I have become open to the "x radio" channels that play similar artists though so im opening up lol i just have this obsession with being in control of what I hear and I was always the aux guy among my friends.
    image Photobucket
  • MetalCoresadesMetalCoresades Posts: 57,707 spicy boy
    Somehow I got stuck in a double quote box. MC, your method is perfectly cool if that is what works for you. Im not saying anybody is wrong, I just don't want anyone to use the "well prefer to support the artist" argument as if I don't when that is completely false.
    Didnt imply you didnt. Just that Spotify as a service doesnt replace actually owning the music for me. Even if its just a download.

Its good for at work though
    Do You Like Hurting Other People?